October 22, 2014

All Access Press Club (Subscribers)

Online all-access is free to print subscribers. User name is your account number, 5-digit number before the expiration date on your mailing label (after you drop beginning zeroes). Password is your zip code.

OCCF awards $500 scholarships
Written by thillman   
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 6:49 PM

The Ohio County Community Foundation has announced the 2012 Community/Junior College Scholarship recipients. The following students were awarded a Community/Junior College Scholarship(s) during 2012. Scholarships are $500 per award. The recipients are include:

Kaitlyn, Bailey, Zachary Becker, Brittany Benning, Christopher Berkley, Erin Campbell, Leah Campbell, Rachel Campbell, Candice Corsmeier, James Crouch, Melissa Davis, Megan Dugan, Kathleen Duncan, Timmi Elbright, Shelby Elliott, Jessica Fields, Barbara Gurley, Benton Hamilton, Felicia Henry, William Hoffman, Jessica Huber, Misty Hurley, Desiree Hutton, Kelli Keith, Barbara Kemp, Klint Kirkpatrick, Sara Lewis, Kreigh Liggett, Ryan Lozier, Samantha Lozier, James McCracken III, Katelyn Martin, Rebecca Oelker, Austin Pflum, Dianne Pflum, Cheryl Pierce, Jeffrey Price, Abbey Rimstidt, Grover Sefton, Adam Stegemiller, Kale Stewart, Morgan Stewart, Minh Tran, Tyler Unger, Evan Valentine, and Jordan Walton.

The Community/Junior College Scholarship is available to Ohio County residents that have resided within Ohio County for at least one year, have obtained their high school diploma or GED and will be attending a community/junior college. The additional scholarship criteria may be obtained by calling the Ohio County Community Foundation or by going to www.occfrisingsun.com.