The Rising Sun Recorder/The Ohio County News

 

The Rising Sun Recorder/The Ohio County News
235 Main St.
Rising Sun, IN
Phone: 1-812-438-2011
Fax: 1-812-438-3228

The Dearborn County Register/The Journal-Press
126 W. High St.
Lawrenceburg, IN
Phone: 1-812-537-0063
Fax: 1-812-537-5576

The Harrison Press
307 Harrison Ave.
Harrison, OH 45030
Phone: 1-513-367-4582

April Fritch

General Manager

afritch@registerpublications.com

1-812-537-0063

Robin Duke Business Manager

rduke@registerpublications.com

1-812-537-0063

Joe Awad Managing Editor

jawad@registerpublications.com

1-812-537-0063

Jim Buchberger JP/Register and Rising Sun Sports Editor

sports@registerpublications.com

1-812-537-0063

Denise Freitag Burdette JP/Register Assistant News Editor/Web Administrator/NIE Coordinator

newsroom@registerpublications.com

1-812-537-0063

Chandra L. Mattingly JP/Register and Rising Sun Reporter

cmattingly@registerpublications.com

1-812-438-2011

  Customer Service

1-812-537-0063

1-812-537-5576

Chip Munich Advertising Representative

cmunich@registerpublications.com

1-812-537-0063

Michelle King Advertising Representative

mking@registerpublications.com

1-812-537-0063

   

 

 

ABOUT US

The Ohio County News is part of the Register Publications group.

Register Publications offers many advertising opportunities in The Ohio County News/Rising Sun Recorder and in a number of other publications.

Register Publications is the leading news and advertising publisher in Southeastern Indiana.
We publish The Ohio County News/The Rising Sun Recorder, The Dearborn County Register, The Harrison Press, The Market Place, Over 50, Echoes (Hidden Valley Lake), the Dearborn & Ohio County Guide, The Harrison Guide, & the Hidden Valley Lake Homeowner's Assoc. Phone Directory.

MAILING ADDRESS: PO Box 128, Rising Sun, In 47040

OFFICE ADDRESS: 235 Main St, Rising Sun, IN 47040

TELEPHONE: 812-438-2011

FAX: 812-438-3228

OFFICE HOURS: Monday through Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

EDITOR:
risingsun@registerpublications.com

PUBLISHER EMERITUS: Gene McCann, Dale McCann

WEB SITE COORDINATOR: Denise Freitag Burdette
newsroom@registerpublications.com

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING: Phone 812-537-0063.

There are phone lines open, so there's no waiting. Monday through Thursday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. and 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. on Fridays.

PRESS RELEASES: Mail to PO Box 4128, Lawrenceburg, IN 47025 or bring directly to office.

NEWS TIPS: Phone 812-537-0063

 

Contact